WSBA Saturday League

Founded in 1946. Original eight clubs were:- Allen House, Brightwell, Dennis Athletic, Godalming, Milford, Vickers Armstrong, Coleford and Woodbridge Hill.

YEAR	WINNERS	RUNNERS UP	JOINED	WITHDRAWN
1947	Allen House		Cobham	Woodbridge Hill
1948	Allen House			
1949	Vickers Armstrong		Witley	
1950	Allen House			
1951	Brightwell			
1952	Brightwell	Cobham		Vickers Armstrong
1953	Brightwell	Cobham		C
1954	Godalming	Brightwell	Farncombe,	
	C	C	Watchetts,	
			Windlesham	
1955	Brightwell	Godalming		
1956	Godalming	Brightwell	Knaphill	
1957	Brightwell	Windlesham	1	
1958	Brightwell	Dennis Athletic		
1959	Windlesham	Knaphill		Witley
1960	Godalming	<u>Cobham</u>		
1961	Brightwell	Farncombe		
1962	Cobham	Windlesham		Coleford
1963	Godalming	Windlesham		Cololola
1964	Brightwell	Knaphill		
1965	Windlesham	Brightwell		
1966	Brightwell	Windlesham		
1967	Windlesham	Watchetts		
1968	Windlesham	<u>Brightwell</u>		
1969	Brightwell	Knaphill		
1970	Windlesham	Brightwell		
1971	Godalming	Watchetts		
1972	Albury	Knaphill		
1973	Albury	Watchetts	Cobham re-app	olied
1773	Thoury	vi dielletts	Mytchett	oned .
1974	<u>Brightwell</u>	<u>Watchetts</u>	1.15 0011000	
1975	Watchetts	Knaphill		
1976	Windlesham	Milford		
1977	Oatlands Park	Badshot Lea		
1978	Badshot Lea	Knaphill		
1979	Old Dean	Badshot Lea		
1980	Milford	Old Dean		
1981	Milford	Knaphill		
1982	Oatlands Park	Knaphill		
1983	Old Dean	Oatlands Park		
1984	Brightwell	Milford		
1985	Milford	Knaphill		
1986	Brightwell	Watchetts		
1987	Watchetts	Brightwell		
1988	Watchetts	Windlesham	Farnham re-ap	nlied
1989	Watchetts	Farnham	z ammani ie up	r
1990	Knaphill	Windlesham		
1991	Knaphill	Windlesham		
1992	Windlesham	Knaphill		
-//-	, , maiosmani	- mapinin		

YEAR	2	WINNERS	RUNNERS UP	JOINED WITHDRAWN		
1993		Watchetts	Knaphill			
1994		Knaphill	Watchetts			
1995		Watchetts	Windlesham			
1996		Watchetts	Knaphill			
1997		<u>Knaphill</u>	Brightwell			
1998		Godalming	Knaphill	Woking Park		
1999		Knaphill	Godalming	Weybridge		
2000		Weybridge	Knaphill	, ,		
2001		Knaphill	Godalming	Cranleigh		
2002		Knaphill	Weybridge	Egham, Woodb	ridge H	ill re-applied.
2003		Egham	Godalming	Guildford	U	Badshot Lea
2004	1st	Knaphill	Godalming	Camberley, Bur	rpham	Old Dean
	2^{nd}	Milford	Cranleigh	•	•	
2005	1^{st}	Knaphill	Egham	Chertsey, Knap	hill B	
	2^{nd}	Chertsey	Brightwell	Hook & Southb	orough	
2006	1^{st}	Godalming & Fcombe	Knaphill		_	
	2^{nd}	Camberley	Milford			
2007	1^{st}	Knaphill	Cranleigh			Brightwell
	2^{nd}	Guildford	Farnham			
2008	1^{st}	Cranleigh	Knaphill			
	2^{nd}	Woodbridge Hill	Weybridge			
2009	1 st	Knaphill A	Camberley	Byfleet		
	2^{nd}	Knaphill B	Windlesham			
2010	1^{st}	Knaphill A	Godalming& Farncomb	be		
	2^{nd}	Woodbridge Hill	Chertsey			
2011	1 st	Knaphill A	Godalming& Farncomb	e Astolat		
	2^{nd}	Guildford	Burpham			
2012	1 st	Knaphill A	Woodbridge Hill			
	2 nd	Camberley	Mytchett			Astolat
2013	1 st	Cranleigh	Weybridge			
	2 nd	Chertsey	Burpham			Watchetts
2014	1 st	Cranleigh	Knaphill A			
2015	2 nd	Godalming & F'combe				
2015	1 st	Godalming & F'combe	•	Leatherhead		
2016	2 nd	Windlesham	Burpham			
2016	1 st	Camberley A	Knaphill A	Camberley B		
2017	2 nd	Woodbridge Hill	Mytchett			
2017	1 st	Camberley	Knaphill A			
2010	2 nd	Milford	Camberley B			
2018	1 st 2 nd	Woodbridge Hill	Camberley B			
2010	_	Burpham	Weybridge			
2019	1^{st} 2^{nd}	Farnham	Woodbridge Hill			
2020	2	Egham	Stoke Park	Walton on Thor		Drufloot
2020 2021	1 st	NOT HELD		Walton on Than	HES	Byfleet
ZUZ I	2^{nd}	Egham Cambarlay	Knaphill Craplaigh		Wolte	Weybridge on On Thames
2022	1 st	Camberley Woodbridge Hill	Cranleigh Knaphill		vv and	m on Thaines
<i>2</i> 022	2^{nd}	Woodbridge Hill	Knaphill Milford			
2023	1 st	Mytchett Woodbridge Hill	Knaphill	Bishop Duppas		
2023	2 nd	Stoke Park	Farnham	Distrop Duppas		
2024	4	SIONE I AIN	ı alınıanı	Horsell		
202 4				11015011		